Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendal Carr

Kendal Carr

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendal Carr
"I can't say enough great things about this firm (Melanie & Shannon specifically)! They both helped with so much with different insurance plans (home, auto, and life) - making sure I have the best coverage that doesn't break the bank either. Melanie has been helping me with life insurance policies for years now and Shannon just hooked me up with great priced, competitive auto & home policies. Both answer my questions so quickly and go out of their way to get answers. It is so apparent that this firm ans their empolyess truly care about their clients. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Madeline Benson

Madeline Benson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Benson
"They are so easy to work with and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Jerry Grant

Jerry Grant

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Grant
"All of the staff has been very helpful and the reason I stay at this agency."
Profile photo of Aurom Mahobian

Aurom Mahobian

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurom Mahobian
"Travis and Shannon will take care you, save you money and make you smile and laugh throughout the process :)"
Profile photo of A

A

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Heather went ABOVE AND BEYOND to answer my *many* nuanced questions regarding my rental policy, auto policy, my mom‘s policies and policies that I don’t even hold with Henderson (in a different state), because that’s just how good these folks are! The detailed advice that Heather gave me today will save me hundreds of dollars. She listened to my situation(s) and gave very practical advice, not trying to sell me more than what I needed, and telling me where I was overpaying or woefully underinsured. I so appreciate Heather and the time she spent with me, I definitely feel like a more informed customer all thanks to her! ⭐️"
Profile photo of Julia Schearer

Julia Schearer

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Schearer
"This is a wonderful office! Heather was very thorough and extremely helpful working through the intricacies of my policy. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of j c

j c

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by j c
"I had the misfortune of dealing with Shannon from this office. She is extremely rude and unprofessional."
Profile photo of Whitney Gustafson

Whitney Gustafson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Gustafson
"I had an outstanding experience working with Melanie. She was incredibly thorough and patient, walking me through all my options and securing a great rate and coverage that exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend her for anyone in need of a knowledgeable and dedicated mortgage broker. Thank you for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Cyrus Ansari

Cyrus Ansari

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Ansari
"Kayleigh is awesome! Incredibly helpful and informative. She worked with me to switch over my home and auto policies. I have never worked with an insurance agency that puts in the extra effort to ensure prospective clients have a clear understanding of the polices and coverage available. I can’t recommend this agency enough."
Profile photo of Calla Ruggera

Calla Ruggera

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calla Ruggera
"I have received great service from this company. They have saved me money and time by answering questions and putting together policy quotes for me. I will stay with them thumbs up."
Profile photo of Connie Jones

Connie Jones

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Jones
"Can’t say enough about this group and Travis. They are just the best!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Harrell

Alexandria Harrell

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Harrell
"I've been with them for over three years now and they've been amazing! They're super friendly and always there when I have a question about any of my policies. I really appreciate them and their dedication."
Profile photo of Hailey Leather

Hailey Leather

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Leather
"This is a great office! Heather spent over 30 minutes doling out several best tips for researching a car purchase. She shared with me her in-depth knowledge of safe cars which hold their value the best. Then she ran a handful of scenarios regarding insurance rates for cars of interest. She made me much calmer about my upcoming large expenditure."
Profile photo of Marjorie Chrisman

Marjorie Chrisman

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Chrisman
"Travis Henderson is a great agent. Heather Norten is the Customer Relations Representative and she is excellent. She is the most helpful person I know. She is kind, helpful and responds immediately."
Profile photo of B P

B P

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B P
"Great Team, Naomi helped me with all my insurance needs, very professional, easy transition from my old insurance carrier to State Farm."
Profile photo of Matthew Wells

Matthew Wells

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wells
"Kayleigh was incredible to work with to find Home, Auto & Umbrella policies that balanced coverages and premium price. Her responsiveness & willingness to walk through all the different options & explain coverage details was amazing! Thanks for the help!!"
Profile photo of Casey Olson

Casey Olson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Olson
"I’ve been working with this team for several years for car and home insurance. I’m amazed how responsive they are. They always answer and handle any issues immediately. Really great service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Greenfeld

Daniel Greenfeld

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Greenfeld
"More than happy to switch to Statefarm from Allstate. Melanie was super helpful, super responsive, and helped get me all set up to make the switch. Car, car, house, everything."
Profile photo of Reba Colin

Reba Colin

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reba Colin
"Just moved to Colorado and they were so helpful in getting my insurance changed over."
Profile photo of Heather Zuniga

Heather Zuniga

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Zuniga
"Recently I had a question and Heather was so helpful and pleasant to talk with. She answered all my questions, was knowledgeable and prompt.. Also Travis personally sends out birthday cards as well as a voice message every year! This team is AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Rich Maves

Rich Maves

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Maves
"A BIG thank you to Mollie!!! Throughout the years, Mollie has been there to help me with my coverage---homeowners, auto, umbrella. Mollie has always responded to my changes and questions in a quick, efficient manner. Thank you Mollie---I appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Melissa Beamer

Melissa Beamer

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Beamer
"I had a great experience! Kayleigh Lovegren is our agent and she made sure to find us the best coverage at the best rate. She went above and beyond!! Everyone needs to go through her for their coverage. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Laura Warren

Laura Warren

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Warren
"Super helpful, great prices, and speedy responses! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Harris

Matt Harris

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Harris
"All of the folks I have worked with have been helpful, friendly & have been great at follow up!"
Profile photo of pat smith

pat smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pat smith
"The guys and girls on the Travis Henderson, Team, Are awesome always take care of whatever needs I throw at them You guys are the greatest. Thanks, Pat."